DartsMad RSS Feed DartsMad is Delicious Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter 

Darts Roll of Honour


Tips: Click Year for full results, Comp Name for news, Player Name for profile.

Year WinnerRunner UpScoreFormat
2014BDO World ChampionshipStephen BuntingAlan Norris7-4sets
2013BDO World ChampionshipScott WaitesTony O Shea7-1sets
2012BDO World ChampionshipChristian KistTony O Shea7-5sets
2011BDO World ChampionshipMartin AdamsDean Winstanley7-5sets
2010BDO World ChampionshipMartin AdamsDave Chisnall7-5sets
2009BDO World ChampionshipTed HankeyTony O Shea7-6sets
2008BDO World ChampionshipMark WebsterSimon Whitlock7-5sets
2007BDO World ChampionshipMartin AdamsPhill Nixon7-6sets
2006BDO World ChampionshipJelle KlaasenRaymond van Barneveld7-5sets
2005BDO World ChampionshipRaymond van BarneveldMartin Adams6-2sets
2004BDO World ChampionshipAndy FordhamMervyn King6-3sets
2003BDO World ChampionshipRaymond van BarneveldRichie Davies6-3sets
2002BDO World ChampionshipTony DavidMervyn King6-4sets
2001BDO World ChampionshipJohn WaltonTed Hankey6-2sets
2000BDO World ChampionshipTed HankeyRonnie Baxter6-0sets
1999BDO World ChampionshipRaymond van BarneveldRonnie Baxter6-5sets
1998BDO World ChampionshipRaymond van BarneveldRichie Burnett6-5sets
1997BDO World ChampionshipLes WallaceMarshall James6-3sets
1996BDO World ChampionshipSteve BeatonRichie Burnett6-3sets
1995BDO World ChampionshipRichie BurnettRaymond van Barneveld6-3sets
1994BDO World ChampionshipJohn PartBobby George6-0sets
1993BDO World ChampionshipJohn LoweAlan Warriner6-3sets
1992BDO World ChampionshipPhil TaylorMike Gregory6-5sets
1991BDO World ChampionshipDennis PriestleyEric Bristow6-0sets
1990BDO World ChampionshipPhil TaylorEric Bristow6-1sets
1989BDO World ChampionshipJocky WilsonEric Bristow6-4sets
1988BDO World ChampionshipBob AndersonJohn Lowe6-4sets
1987BDO World ChampionshipJohn LoweEric Bristow6-4sets
1986BDO World ChampionshipEric BristowDave Whitcombe6-0sets
1985BDO World ChampionshipEric BristowJohn Lowe6-2sets
1984BDO World ChampionshipEric BristowDave Whitcombe7-1sets
1983BDO World ChampionshipKeith DellerEric Bristow6-5sets
1982BDO World ChampionshipJocky WilsonJohn Lowe5-3sets
1981BDO World ChampionshipEric BristowJohn Lowe5-3sets
1980BDO World ChampionshipEric BristowBobby George5-3sets
1979BDO World ChampionshipJohn LoweLeighton Rees5-0sets
1978BDO World ChampionshipLeighton ReesJohn Lowe11-7legs

Submit any corrections or new details by clicking here.


2015PDC World ChampionshipGary Anderson
2015BDO World Championship
2014Isle of Man OpenRobbie Green
2014England ClassicMark McGeeney
2014The Masters
2014German OpenDarryl Fitton
2014British OpenScott Mitchell
2014Players Championship Finals
2014Welsh OpenMartin Adams
2014BDO World TrophyJames Wilson
2014BDO International Open
2014World Series of DartsMichael van Gerwen
2014Europe CupDavid Concanon
2014England OpenWesley Harms
2014World MatchplayPhil Taylor
2014Winmau World MastersMartin Phillips
2014Belgium OpenMartin Phillips
2014World Series of DartsMichael van Gerwen
2014World Series of DartsPhil Taylor
2014Dutch OpenRoss Montgomery
2014British ClassicAlan Norris
2014World Grand PrixMichael van Gerwen
2014World Series of DartsPhil Taylor
2014Scottish OpenRobbie Green
2014Antwerp OpenJamie Hughes
2014European ChampionshipMichael van Gerwen
2014Grand Slam of Darts
2013World CupWesley Harms
2013Championship League Darts FinalsPhil Taylor
2013Zuiderduin MastersJames Wilson
2013Granite City OpenGary Robson
2013Sun Parcs MastersScott Mitchell
2013PDC World Youth Championship
2013UK Open FinalsPhil Taylor
2012Asia Pacific CupKenichi Ajiki
2010World Cricket ChampionshipPhil Taylor
2009Las Vegas Desert ClassicPhil Taylor
2009US OpenDennis Priestley
2008British PentathlonMartin Adams
2007Masters of DartsRaymond van Barneveld
2007International Darts LeagueGary Anderson
2007World Darts TrophyGary Anderson
2002PDC Nations CupJohn Part
1997Websters OpenRod Harrington
1997News Of The WorldPhil Taylor
1996WDC UK MatchplayPhil Taylor
1995Samson Darts ClassicPeter Evison
1995European MastersMike Gregory
1993UK MastersMike Gregory
1992British MatchplayRonnie Baxter
1989Dry Blackthorn Cider MastersBob Anderson
1988Unipart British ProfessionalJocky Wilson
1988Flowers DartsathlonJohn Goves
1987Autumn Gold Cider MastersJohn Lowe
1986Butlins Grand MastersEric Bristow
1985Winners Pub And Club OpenEric Bristow
1984Double Diamond MastersDave Lee
1982Embassy LVJoe Dodd
1981Tennants Golden ArrowJohn Lowe
1981British MastersEric Bristow
1981Bullseye Darts ChampionshipJocky Wilson
1980Westward TV IndividualMike Westlake
1980Youngers OpenPhil Carter
1979Camerons Fiesta OpenEric Bristow
1978Marlboro MastersCliff Lazarenko
1977Indoor LeagueTony Brown

Our huge darts database has the complete darts roll of honour going all the way back to the 1930s.

From the iconic News of the World tournament through to the modern day World Darts Championships, we have all the major winners (and losers) whether it be a PDC Major, BDO Invitational, or WDF World Ranking event.

Click through to see full results, tournament details and player profiles.

Video of the Month

Live PDC Feed

Darts Shop

Darts Shop

Betting Partner

Advertise Here
Timberland Nike Skor Cheap Nikes Cheap Ray Bans Armani Borse Skor Online Celine Borse Chanel Borse Fendi Borse Gucci Borse Hogan Borse michael kors louis vuitton new balance Michael Kors Nike Blazer Nike Skor Nike Skor Ralph Lauren Ralph Lauren Ray Ban Ray Ban Scarpe Adidas Timberland Timberland Nike Air Nike Air Max New Balance Woolrich Scarpe Online Calvin Klein Louis Vuitton Michael Kors New Balance Nike Air Max Oakley Ray Ban Baratas Air Jordan Release Dates Timberland Boots Calvin Klein Louis Vuitton Michael Kors Michael Kors New Balance Shoes Nike Blazer Nike Trainer Ray Ban Sunglasses Converse Shoes Air Jordan Air Jordan Release Dates Air Jordan Retro Jordan Shoes Michael Kors Cheap Air Jordans Cheap Jordans Cheap Converse Michael Kors Michael Kors Cheap Oakley Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Cheap Ray Bans Timberland Boots Timberland Boots Cheap Toms Christian Louboutin Christian Louboutin Christian Louboutin Sale Converse High Tops Converse Sale Converse Shoes Jordan Shoes For Sale Michael Kors Michael Kors Michael Kors Michael Kors Michael Kors Outlet Michael Kors Kors Outlet New Balance Air Jordan Release Dates Nike Air Force Nike Air Max Nike Air Yeezy Nike Cortez Nike Free Oakley Sunglasses Sale Ray Ban Aviators Ray Ban Clubmaster Ray Bans Ray Ban Sunglasses Ray Ban Wayfarer Jordan Retro Jordan Shoes Nike Shox Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Toms Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Air Force One Nike Air Force Air Max Nike Blazer Sac Lancel Louis Vuitton Louis Vuitton MCM Taschen Michael Kors Michael Kors Michael Kors New Balance New Balance Air Max Pas Cher Nike Free Run Nike Blazer Ray Ban Nike Free Run Nike Free Run Nike Shox Timberland Schuhe Chaussure Timberland Timberland Pas Cher Timberland Air Jordan 11 Jordan 13 Jordan 6 Cheap Jordans Cheap Ray Bans Converse Pas Cher Jordans Jordan Shoes Michael Kors Nike Air Max Nike Blazer Nike Free Run Lunette Oakley Oakley Store Oakley Sunglasses Ray Ban Ray Ban Sale Ray Ban Sac Lancel Timberland Nike Free 5.0 Converse Shoes Nike Shoes Ugg Boots