One of the many benefits of being a LIVEPDC.TV subscriber is the opportunity to buy tickets to major PDC tournaments in advance of general release. In a nutshell, you get first chance at the decent seats.

Of course you also get access to all the highlights and post match interviews etc on the site if you are a UK subscriber, whilst international subscribers benefit from live streams from the official online broadcaster.

Tickets for the 2013 Ladbrokes World Darts Championship will go on Priority Sale to LIVEPDC.TV Annual Subscribers on Monday June 11 – giving subscribers the chance to purchase tickets for a week before they go on General Sale!

London’s magnificent Alexandra Palace will again host the £1 million event, which will be held from December 14-January 1.

Play will be held from December 14-23 and 27-30 before the tournament concludes on New Year’s Day with the final.

Tickets will go on sale exclusively to LIVEPDC.TV Annual Subscribers on Monday June 11. To be eligible, you must have an active LIVEPDC.TV Annual Subscription at midnight on Thursday June 7 – sign up now to secure your chance to buy tickets first!

Tickets will go on General Sale on Monday June 18. Hospitality Packages are expected to go on sale at the start of July.

Ladbrokes World Darts Championship Session Times & Ticket Prices.

Tickets will go on General Sale on Monday June 18.

Please note that Hospitality Packages are not currently available and are expected to go on sale in early July.

Date Time Matches Table Seat Tiered Seat
Fri Dec 14 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Sat Dec 15 12pm-5pm 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Sun Dec 16 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Mon Dec 17 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Tue Dec 18 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Wed Dec 19 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Thu Dec 20 7pm-12am 1x Prelim, 4x RD1 £30 £20
Fri Dec 21 12.30pm-4.30pm 3x Round Two £35 £25
7pm-11pm 3x Round Two £35 £25
Sat Dec 22 12.30pm-4.30pm 3x Round Two £35 £25
7pm-11pm 3x Round Two £35 £25
Sun Dec 23 12.30pm-4.30pm 3x Round Two £35 £25
7pm-11pm 1x RD2, 2x RD3 £35 £25
Thu Dec 27 12.30pm-4.30pm 3x Round Three £45 £35
7pm-11pm 3x Round Three £45 £35
Fri Dec 28 7pm-11pm 2x Quarter-Finals £45 £35
Sat Dec 29 7pm-11pm 2x Quarter-Finals £45 £35
Sun Dec 30 7pm-11pm Semi-Finals £50 £40
Tue Jan 1 8pm-11pm Final £55 £40

All ticket prices above are subject to booking fee.
To be eligible to purchase tickets in the Priority Sales period, users must have an active LIVEPDC.TV Annual Subscription at midnight on Thursday June 7.
Full Terms & Conditions of ticket sales and how to book will be displayed here in due course.

About The Author