John Haynes Wins Fantasy League Darts 2014!

It’s time to officially announce the overall winners of our 2014 Fantasy League Darts competition…

Congratulations to John who’s first place bags him the £200 first prize.

In second place was defending FLD champion Trevor Carey who narrowly missed out on becoming the first player ever to win two FLD titles but can take consolation in his £60 prize.

The third place prize of £40 goes to Joe Shaughnessy

Well done to all our winners who will be contacted within the next week or two to arrange delivery of their prize money. Also a big thanks from the DartsMad team to everyone who took part in the sixth and final season of FLD.

Below you will also find a list of the managers of the month for this year’s competition who each receive £10.

Thanks again and goodbye from the DartsMad FLD team!

Fantasy League Darts 2014 Final Standings

1st John Haynes (hjjagogo)

2nd Trevor Carey (Careys Conquerors 9)

3rd Joe Shaughnessy (Yaya Toures Tungsten Troops)

FLD Managers of The Month  – £10 each

March – Trevor Carey (Careys Conquerors 12)

April – Chris Wright (The Wrightins On The Wall)

May – Ian Richards (Ave a Word Arrers)

June – Craig Parnell (142 – 2)


August – Kyle Slater (Special K)

September – Stuart Smith (Nice Darts)

October – Stuart Smith (Nice Darts)

November – Richard Etwell (Nutty Team)

December – Ryan Swaby (Dexys 9-Dart Runners)


About The Author