The Europe Cup is a WDF/BDO sponsored event contested every two years by European darting countries.

England have a long history of success in the event, going back to the days when John Lowe was England captain and Eric Bristow was a regular.

  • 2008 Tournament Denmark outgun the Netherlands in 2008
  • 2006 Tournament Netherlands Mens and England ladies retain the cup
  • 2004 Tournament Netherlands take the Mens and England the ladies cup
  • 2002 Tournament Scotland men win and Netherlands ladies retain their trophy
  • 2000 Tournament England men back on top as Netherland ladies take the cup
  • 1998 Tournament Wales men finally stop England men but the ladies
  • 1996 Tournament England continue dominance with mens and ladies cups
  • 1994 Tournament England men and ladies do the double
  • 1992 Tournament England men win cup again as Wales ladies win cup
  • 1990 Tournament England men and ladies retain cups
  • 1988 Tournament England win both mens and ladies cups
  • 1986 Tournament England men and ladies double up
  • 1984 Tournament England men win again along with England ladies
  • 1982 Tournament England men win third cup and Wales ladies win first
  • 1980 Tournament England men retain cup
  • 1978 Tournament England men win the first Europe Cup