Beat The Tipster

Win Harrows Darts Equipment!

Our latest sponsored Beat The Tipster competition – the Grand Slam of Darts is registering now.

Our Tipster has assembled his Fantasy Squad of darts players. Can you pick an elite group of players to beat him?

To enter our competition all you have to do is select six players within the allocated budget – your players will score points based on their performances in the Grand Slam.

Hint – look at the groups below and base you team on who you think will win through the group stage, but remember the points are weighted based on players abilities.

The key is to find the players who will exceed expectations and go deep into the tournament.

More information and registration can be found in the link below:

As usual it is FREE to enter and all teams that beat the Tipster will be entered into the hat for a chance to win the following prizes…

Grand Slam of Darts Prizes

For more information and to enter use the link below.

2013 Grand Slam of Darts Groups

GROUP A Phil Taylor (1) Kevin Painter Paul Nicholson Stuart Kellett

GROUP B James Wade (8) Gary Anderson Wesley Harms Peter Wright

GROUP C Adrian Lewis (5) Christian Kist Ronny Huybrechts Richie George

GROUP D Michael van Gerwen (4) Kim Huybrechts Dean Winstanley Vincent van der Voort

GROUP E Raymond van Barneveld (2) Mervyn King Tony O’Shea Ricky Evans

GROUP F Andy Hamilton (7) Robert Thornton Mark Walsh Justin Pipe

GROUP G Simon Whitlock (6) Wes Newton Mark Webster Ross Smith

GROUP H Scott Waites (3) Dave Chisnall Michael Smith Ted Hankey

Good luck!

Fancy winning cash prizes and free bets? Enter your darts tips in OLBG’s competitions. Join OLBG today!

About The Author