Details of the television coverage for the Sydney Darts Masters have been confirmed.

Sydney Darts Masters

The second World Series of Darts event will take place from August 29-31 at Luna Park in Sydney, featuring 16 players – including World Champion Phil Taylor, Premier League champion Michael van Gerwen and top Australian Simon Whitlock – competing across three nights of knockout action.

Coverage in Australia will be live through FOX SPORTS, with broadcasts also live through Sky New Zealand, the Fox Asia Network and OSN across the Middle East.

Eurosport will broadcast the Sydney Darts Masters across Europe and Scandinavia, including the UK & Ireland with English-language commentary from Sydney on British Eurosport 1 live from all three sessions.

All worldwide subscribers to www.LIVEPDC.TV can also watch the tournament live online.

  • Sydney Darts Masters TV Coverage
  • FOX SPORTS Australia
  • Fox Asia
  • Sky New Zealand
  • Eurosport Network
  • OSN Middle East
  • Plus on www.LIVEPDC.TV for all subscribers worldwide

Highlights from each session will be available for all LIVEPDC.TV subscribers from 24 hours after the relevant session.

Play will take place from 8pm-11pm local time on each night (approximate finishing time). This is 11am-2pm BST (UK time) and 10am-1pm GMT.

About The Author